817 820 0000

Testimonials

Jonathan Heistein, M.D.
PLASTIC AND RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY
5 5 Star Rating based on 26 reviews
800 8th Avenue Suite 240 Fort Worth, TX 76104
(817) 820-0000

You can’t begin to imagine how good it feels to fit into my clothes again!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

You can’t begin to imagine how good it feels to fit into my clothes again!

by

My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner!

by

It has been a fantastic experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

It has been a fantastic experience!

by

I have regained my self-confidence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I did this for no one else but me, (and) I have regained my self-confidence in ways I never imagined.

by

She loves her new self!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Hello Dr. Heistein,
I am the mother of one of your patients, LM. I just wanted you to know what a difference you have made in her life. Just to refresh your memory, she had a breast reduction in May. She loves her new self! Soooo many times I have sat with her through complaints and tears until the day finally came that “she” was not scared and willing to have this done. At the age of 24, she is now able to wear those “cute clothes” she longed to wear. This surgery has reduced her neck, back and shoulder pain.

Thank you for your help, time and patience….and your staff as well.

Sincerely,

by

Your expertise helped my healing, recovery, and acceptance of my “new” body

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you so much for the compassionate care you gave me during the reconstructive phase of my cancer treatment. Your expertise helped my healing, recovery, and acceptance of my “new” body.

by

I love my new figure.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thanks for taking such good care of me! I love my new figure.

by

You are an excellent surgeon and a fine person as well

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me. You are an excellent surgeon and a fine person as well.

by

Thank you so much for your help and patience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I wanted to say thank you so much for your help and patience. You are wonderful and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

Turned my tragedy into triumph

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you for all you have done for me this year. You turned my tragedy into triumph and have been like family to me during a very difficult time. A very special thanks for going above and beyond the call!

by

I am grateful that you always treated me with dignity and respect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you for your kindness during my illness. I appreciated your optimism, good humor, and compassion. I am grateful that you always treated me with dignity and respect.

by

You are a very talented surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you for taking on my challenge. I knew you were up to it. You are a very talented surgeon.

by

I am so pleased with the results of my surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. God has blessed you with a gift that not only helps people with their outward appearance, but also touches the inner self as well, helping to put self-confidence back into their lives and repair damaged self-esteem.

by

A dear, kind, compassionate man

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you for taking time to listen to me as an individual so that you would understand exactly what I wanted. You are a dear, kind, compassionate man.

by

Thank you for the incredible care I received

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I want to say thank you for the incredible care I received from you. From the initial visit with your warm attention to all the details, and your patience with all my questions, you have shown professionalism and compassion.

by

You have incredible surgical skills

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

You have incredible surgical skills. Thank you for using them to bless the lives of others by helping them look better and feel better about themselves. My results are far beyond what I had even hoped for, and I am in awe.

by

Thank you for making me “whole” again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you for making me “whole” again and lifting me to new heights.

by

It’s such a relief knowing my son is in such good hands

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I am grateful for all you’ve done for ___. He looks good. It’s such a relief knowing my son is in such good hands.

by

Thank you for the compassionate care you gave me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for the compassionate care you gave me. I appreciate your expertise.

by

Thanks to you and your staff for the kindness and consideration extended during my health challenge

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I wanted to say thanks to you and your staff for the kindness and consideration extended during my health challenge. The thoughtfulness and caring attitudes of you and your staff made a difficult time much easier.

by

Much thanks to Dr. Heistein and his staff for my wonderful treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Much thanks to Dr. Heistein and his staff for my wonderful treatment. It is much appreciated. You all truly have this down to a fine art from beginning to end.

by

I will recommend you highly to everyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you all for making my experience such a great one! I am so please with the results. You did an awesome job. I will recommend you highly to everyone!

by

Words cannot express how beautiful you have made me feel!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Words cannot express how beautiful you have made me feel! You are an amazing surgeon and a wonderful and genuine person! I am so grateful to have had the privilege to be your patient.

by

Thank you so much for a wonderful job and going that “extra mile” for me!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you so much for a wonderful job and going that “extra mile” for me! You and your office staff are wonderful!

by

Thank you so much for my new belly and arms

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Thank you so much for my new belly and arms. I love them! The girls in the office are the nicest I have ever dealt with. Very caring and prompt.

by

Thank you for making me feel special

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

I just wanted to take the time to say a personal thank you for making me feel special. Most often we don’t experience the level of caring you showed us. From the gentle nature of your bedside manner, your calming disposition, and the care which you treat your patients and being very engaging while doing it. It is all truly appreciated!!!

by

Our Office Locations

Fort Worth

800 8th Ave. Suite 240, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Maps & Directions

Southlake

521 West Southlake Blvd. Suite 175, Southlake, TX 76092
Maps & Directions